Testimonials

Travis and another worked on our crawl space today and it was unbelievable. They had a slow schedule today so they got to our house super fast and completed the job even faster. The most professional and honest people I've had work on my house in the past 2 years.

Chase Carman
April 24, 2022

Environmental Control is amazing when it comes to paying attention to detail and are always flexible and affordable

Jason Barden (Barden Creative Designs)
August 24, 2021

I have had the pleasure of working with ECI for a little over 1 year. They have a wide variety of services they can provide: water extraction, janitorial, biohazard cleanup and so much more. The team at ECI does it all and they are quick with their response times. I work with them in a commercial setting that has proven always demanding but they tackle the tough issues and clients with grace. The team communicates effectively and continues to exceed my expectation with every service! I couldn't do my job without them!

Tiff Claypool
August 24, 2020

Travis did an amazing job on the mold remediation in my kitchen. He communicated frequently with me, was on time, showed attention to detail and just did a great job. Thanks so much.

Christine Brigham
September 24, 2021

Just got a job here

Julie Alfano
August 24, 2020

Ryan was outstanding, great service and very professional. Thank you Ryan !!!! Will definitely use them again if needed.

Jamie Reese
February 24, 2022

Have nothing but great things to say! Out of 3 companies, they were the 1st to respond, schedule an appt and commute to Denver within 24 hours. Travis was great with an explanation, available after hours and via email. I highly recommend them.

Amy
July 24, 2022

As a new employee I worked 10 days for Environmental Control. I had what could have been a life changing event take place. My supervisor Samantha was immediately available to me. The owner of Environmental Control reached out to me with concern and support. Thank you Environmental Control. Thank you so much. I feel the love.

Lisa Hansen
December 24, 2021

We work with Environment Control and have for awhile now, and we are confident referring our clients to them because we trust that they will get the job done right. Travis and the rest of the team are amazing to work with and come highly recommended by BuildSafe Environmental.

BuildSafe Scheduling
February 24, 2022

Environmental Control provides janitorial services to our office building. While we have had times that something was missed, they have excellent customer service and always take care of us. Highly recommend them- if you have an issue, just let them know!

Sasha Leigh
August 10, 2022
Call Now Button